Contact

RB Railway Group Inc.

5641 Chemin St.François
St.Laurent, Quebec
H4S 1W6 Canada

 

Phone: (438) 387-7274
Fax: (514) 331-1857

Our Team

Gerald Rosen
President

grosen@rbrailwaygroup.com

  • LOCOMOTIVE BROKERAGE

Stuart Rosen
General Manager

srosen@rbrailwaygroup.com

  • MOBILE LOCOMOTIVE SERVICES
  • MOBILE RAIL CAR SERVICES

Jason Rosen
Sales Manager

jrosen@rbrailwaygroup.com

  • DIESEL ENGINE SPARE PARTS
  • LOCOMOTIVE BROKERAGE

Jack M. Paraskovich
Director of Marketing

jack@rbrailwaygroup.com

  • PIPE MOTION PRODUCTS
  • DIESEL ENGINE SPARE PARTS

Andrew Blevings
Director of Operations

ablevings@rbrailwaygroup.com

  • MOBILE SERVICES – SCHEDULING

Georges Dow
Chief Mechanical Officer

gdow@rbrailwaygroup.com

  • MOBILE LOCOMOTIVE SERVICES – FIELD OPERATIONS

Jarrett Beaulieu
Special Projects Manager

jbeaulieu@rbrailwaygroup.com

  • BROKERAGE FOR RECYCLABLES

Jean Lalonde
VP of Sales

jlalonde@rbrailwaygroup.com

  • MOBILE LOCOMOTIVE SERVICES
  • MOBILE RAILCAR SERVICES

Annat Mamane
Administrative Assistant

amamane@rbrailwaygroup.com

  • ACCOUNTING, LEGAL, OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Jan Kwiatkowski
VP of Engineering

jkwiat@rbrailwaygroup.com

  • ENGINEERING DESIGN – MANAGEMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION

Sr. Eduardo Torsani
VP of Business Development,
Latin America

etorsani@rbrailwaygroup.com

  • LOCOMOTIVE SPARE PARTS

Jean-Louis Renauld
Senior Director

jeanlouisrenauld@runbox.com

  • HS/E MANUAL/PLAN CREATION, MANAGEMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION